WHAT’S ON WHERE

 

SCOTLAND

Aberdeen Belmont Filmhouse 4 Nov – 17 Nov  //  01224 343500  //

CLOSED FROM SAT 7 NOV

 

Dumfries Robert Burns Film Centre // 01387 264808  5 Nov – 12 Dec

OPEN

To book visit www.rbcft.co.uk

Thu 5 Nov 19:00 Notre Dame

Sat 14 Nov 13:45 Spread Your Wings

Thu 19 Nov 19:00 Les Miserables

Tue 24 Nov 10:45 & 19:00 Cyrano My Love 

Thu 3 Dec 19:00 De Gaulle

Sat 5 Dec 14:30 The Specials

Thu 10 Dec 19:00 Three Days and a Life

Sat 12 Dec 19:15 The Translators

Dundee Contemporary Arts Cinema // 01382 909900 12 Nov – 5 Dec

CLOSED   

For times see https://www.dca.org.uk/whats-on/films

 

Edinburgh Dominion // 0131 447 4771   4 Dec – 13 Dec

CLOSED

 

Edinburgh Filmhouse // 0131 228 2688  4 Nov – 22 Nov

CLOSED   

 

Edinburgh French Institute // 0131 285 6030 18 & 24 Nov

CLOSED   

 

Glasgow Film Theatre  // 0131 228 2688   13 Nov – 22 Nov

CLOSED   

For times see https://glasgowfilm.org/

 

Inverness Eden Court Theatre // 01463 234234  9 Nov – 3 Dec

SCREENINGS ENDED

Mon 9 Nov   14:00 & 19:30 Mama Weed

Sun 15 Nov  19:00 The Sleeping Car Murders

Mon 16 Nov 11:00 The Sleeping Car Murders

Thu 19 Nov  14:00 & 19:30 Gloria Mundi

Mon 23 Nov 19:30 Cyrano My Love

Thu 26 Nov  11:00 Cyrano My Love

Thu 3 Dec   14:00  & 19:30 Notre Dame

Oban Phoenix Cinema // 01631 562905  

BOOK

To book visit www.obanphoenix.com/

Fri 20 Nov  19:30 Three Days and a Life

Mon 23 Nov 14:30 Three Days and a Life

Fri 27 Nov  19:30  The Lost Prince

Tue 1 Dec  14:30 The Lost Prince

Fri 4 Dec  19:30 Small Country: An African Childhood

Tue 8 Dec  14:30 Small Country: An African Childhood

Fri 11 Dec  19:30 The Sleeping Car Murders

Mon 14 Dec  14:30 The Sleeping Car Murders

St Andrews Byre Theatre // 01334 475000  15 Nov – 19 Nov

 CLOSED

 

Stirling Macrobert Arts Centre // 01786 466666   7 Nov – 8 Dec

CLOSED   

 

 

ENGLAND

Bristol Watershed // 01179 275100

CLOSED  

For programme see https://www.watershed.co.uk/

Chichester Cinema at New Park // 01243 786650   4 Dec – 13 Jan 2021

  OPEN  

To book visit www.chichestercinema.org/

Thu 10 Dec  20:45  The Translators

Fri 11 Dec  14:15  The Translators   

Wed 16 Dec  14:15  De Gaulle

Thu 17 Dec  20:45  De Gaulle

Wed 30 Dec  17:45  Mama Weed

2021 Screenings

Sat 2 Jan  14:15  Home Front

Tue 5 Jan  17:45  Home Front

Wed 6 Jan  14:15  Cyrano My Love

Thu 7 Jan  17:45  Cyrano My Love

Sat 9 Jan  20:30  The Sleeping Car Murders

Mon 11 Jan  17:45  Notre Dame

Tue 12 Jan  14:15  Notre Dame

Wed 13 Jan  14:15  The Sleeping Car Murders

Derby Quad // 01332 290606  25 Nov – 20 Dec

CLOSED  

 

Gloucester Guildhall // 01452 503050

OPEN

To book visit www.gloucesterguildhall.co.uk/

Fri 4 Dec  16:00  Gloria Mundi

Fri 4 Dec  19:30  Three Days and a Life

Sat 5 Dec  16:00  Notre Dame

Sat 5 Dec  19:30  Cyrano My Love

Fri 11 Dec  16:00  Three Days and a Life

Fri 11 Dec  19:30 Gloria Mundi

Sat 12 Dec  16:00  Cyrano My Love

Sat 12 Dec  19:30  Notre Dame 

Leicester Phoenix // 01162 422842

CLOSED   

 

Lewes Depot // 01273 525354 

CLOSED     

London Ciné Lumière  // 020 7871 3515 7   10 – 12 Dec

OPEN 

Thu 10 Dec  20:00  Mama Weed

Sat 12 Dec  18:50  Mama Weed

January 2021 screenings coming soon.

 

London Watermans Arts Centre  // 020 8232 1010    8 Nov – 13 Dec

CLOSED  

 

Newcastle Tyneside Cinema // 0191 227 5500

CLOSED  

 

Nottingham Broadway // 0115 952 6611  4 Dec – 10 Dec

CLOSED   

 

Oswestry Kinokulture  // 01691 238167  11 Nov – 26 Nov

CLOSED   

 

Plymouth Arts Cinema // 01752 206114   7 Nov – 2 Dec

CLOSED   

 

Richmond, The Station Cinema // 01748 823062

OPEN 

To book visit www.stationcinema.com

Fri 4 Dec  14:00 Perfumes

Sat 5 Dec  14:30 In the Name of the Land

Sun 6 Dec  17:00 Notre Dame

Wed 9 Dec  14:00 Breathless

Wed 9 Dec  19:45 The Lost Prince

Thu 10 Dec  19:30 Cyrano My Love

Fri 11 Dec  14:30 Perfumes

Wed 16 Dec  14:00 In the Name of the Land

Wed 16 Dec  14:00 Notre Dame

Wed 16 Dec  14:30 Breathless

Thu 17 Dec  14:00 Cyrano My Love

Thu 17 Dec  14:30 The Lost Prince

 

Sheffield Showroom Workstation // 0114 275 7727    8 Nov – 30 Nov

CLOSED     

 

 

Follow us on Twitter

FOLLOW US!

fb_icon_325x325 twitterIcon RSSicon

Follow me on Twitter