OUR TEAM 2021

Office Address: Summerhall, Techcube, Edinburgh EH9 1PL
Registered Office: 12 Sunbury Place Edinburgh EH4 3BY
Contact Telephone: +44(0)131 225 6191
General Enquiriesinfo@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7919442233
Pressrichardmowe@mac.com +44(0)7710 762 149

RICHARD MOWE
Director
+44 (0) 7710 762 149
richardmowe@mac.com
ILONA MORISON
Co-Director
+44 (0) 7919442233
info@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
james marianne
JAMES STEEL
French Film Festival Chair
steeljames@hotmail.co.uk
MARIANNE GRAY
London Liaison
marianne.gray@virgin.net
IRVINE-ALLAN
IRVINE ALLAN
Short Cuts Workshop 
Queen Margaret University
iallan@qmu.ac.uk
MARTINE PIERQUIN
Short Cuts Curator |
University Liaison
shorts@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
   
STUART HAMILTON
Head of Marketing
(Sponsorship and advertising)
marketing@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
SYLVIA DAVIDSON
School Programme Liaison
schools@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk

MIA BRAILSFORD

Festival Coordinator
Social Media
intern@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
EVA JANUS
Assistant Coordinator
coordinator@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
LISE MOREL
Translator and Learning support

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

© 2021 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.