Team 2019

Office Address: Summerhall, Techcube, Edinburgh EH9 1PL
Registered Office: 12 Sunbury Place Edinburgh EH4 3BY
Contact Telephone: +44(0)131 225 6191 
General Enquiriesinfo@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7919442233
Pressrichardmowe@mac.com +44(0)7710 762 149

RICHARD MOWE
Director 
+44 (0) 7710 762 149
richardmowe@mac.com
ILONA MORISON
Co-Director
+44 (0) 7919442233
info@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
james marianne
JAMES STEEL
French Film Festival Chair
steeljames@hotmail.co.uk
MARIANNE GRAY
London liaison
marianne.gray@virgin.net
IRVINE-ALLAN
IRVINE ALLAN 
Short Cuts Workshop 
Queen Margaret University
iallan@qmu.ac.uk
MARTINE PIERQUIN
Short Cuts and Agnès Varda
University of Edinburgh
m.pierquin@ed.ac.uk
   
HANNAH BRADLEY
Head of UK Press
communication@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
NEIL MCLEOD
Head of Scottish Press
communication@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
   
STUART HAMILTON
Head of Marketing
marketing@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
SYLVIA DAVIDSON
Sponsorship/Advertising
sponsorship@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
  Photo coming soon 
ESTHER SCOTT
Festival Producer 
producer@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
JONATHAN HART
London Media Link 
 
TATJANA FRASER
Exhibition Coordinator
CHARLENE LOGE
Festival Coordinator
coordinator@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
 
ESTHER CACACE-SORET
Festival Coordinator
coordinator@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk
LISE MOREL
Education Packs 
    Photo coming soon
BRUCE MOREL-BARNES
Website 
JAMIE FRASER
Technical Support Officer  
  Photo coming soon 
KIRSTY MCEACHRAN
Trainee
KEELIN MCCONNEL-TREVILLION
Trainee
  Photo coming soon  
HANNAH BUCHANAN
University Liaison 
SCOTTIE ANDERSON
Photos and Film  
   

 THE FIRST WAVE

 
CLEMENCE DOUX
Communications
 CAMILLE BENAZET
Producer
   
 ALICE LE ROY
Festival Coordinator
 
   
   
   
   

PLAY YOUR PART

The French Film Festival UK seeks personable and responsible volunteers for its exciting 27th edition.
We suit roles to match your skills in such areas as hospitality, logistics, guest liaison, and coordination.
If you are a team player then reply to: volunteers@frenchfilmfestival.org.uk

RECRUITMENT

Many thanks to those of you who applied.

Applications are now closed.

FOLLOW US!

fb_icon_325x325 twitterIcon RSSicon

WITH THE SUPPORT OF

BFI_SD_LOTTERY FUNDED_COL_LOGO_GLOW_POS (2)