CAPRICE (15)

capriceThe love tangles zip by with the same kind of infectious bounce as the jazzy score. Clément, a teacher (played by director Emmanuel Mouret), is overjoyed to the point of dizziness: Alicia (Virginia Efira from last year’s Family for Rent), a famous actress whom he admires totally, has become his girlfriend. Problems occur, however, when he meets Caprice (Anaïs Demoustier), an excessive and exuberant young woman who falls in love with him. Meanwhile his best friend Thomas starts to draw closer to Alicia… cue complications.

Cast Virginie Efira, Anaïs Demoustier, Emmanuel Mouret, Laurent Stocker

Director Emmanuel Mouret I 2015 I 100 mins I Int Sales Kinology

 

Kirkcaldy Adam Smith Theatre Sun 6 Nov, 19:30
Station Cinema Richmond Sun 6 Nov 13:00, Tue 8 Nov 20:15, Fri 11 Nov 17:45,Thu 17 Nov 20: 15, Wed 23 Nov 17:30 & Mon 28 Nov 17:30
Inverness Eden Court  Wed 9 Nov 19:15
Watermans Art Centre Brentford  Sat 12 Nov 14:00
Belper Ritz Cinema Thu 24 Nov 18:15
Heaton Moor Savoy Cinema  Mon 28 Nov 18:15
Edinburgh Dominion  Fri 2 Dec 18:00
Aberdeen Belmont Filmhouse  Sun 4 Dec 18:05

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHANGES FROM THE PRINTED BROCHURE

LONDON WATERMANS
p.16: GOLDEN YEARS Sun 19 Nov should read Sun 26 Nov 12:30
p.18: LOST IN PARIS Sun 26 Nov should read Sun 3 Dec 13:00
p.23 THIS IS OUR LAND  Sun 12 Nov Cancelled
p.27: GAUGUIN Sun 3 Dec should read Sun 12 Nov 13:00

Le TRAILER 2017

La BROCHURE 2017

Follow us on Twitter

FOLLOW US!

fb_icon_325x325 twitterIcon RSSicon

WITH THE SUPPORT OF

BFI_SD_LOTTERY FUNDED_COL_LOGO_GLOW_POS (2)